The Trilogy of Islam

The Trilogy of Islam is the Koran, Hadith (Mohammed’s traditions) and the Sira (Mohammed’s biography). These three works contain the complete doctrine of Islam. If it is in the Trilogy, it is Islam. If something is not in the Trilogy, it is not Islam.

The smallest part of the doctrine is in the Koran. 86% of the three texts is devoted to Mohammed and only 14% is devoted to Allah in the Koran.

Once you understand the Koran, the Hadith and the Sira, the basis of Sharia law is clear. These texts describe how a human is to act in all areas of life; there is no human action that is not found in Sharia and hence, in the Trilogy.

This is the 3rd part of the series with Al Fadi.

2 Responses

  1. liam.beistle

    Rumble has made it extremely difficult to share your work across platforms and many social media platforms are now blocking your content. I will persist to share and send others to your site. In the face of cancel culture many would have the USA my concern of true ISIS: Islam, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Syria who rule as a triumvirate the Muslim Brotherhood is a phobia or a hate based system. My concern is for the victims of a systemic geopolitical alliance with EUUN agenda for one currency, one government, one religion that is rolling out actions of endless wars, poverty, disease, enslavement w exploitations harming families w children. I do not hate the religious followers but want to expose the falsehood that have brought the globe to the brink of self destruction. All this for a great deceiver & lust for war to serve that leader. Liam Former Vice Chair Team Amber Alert.

    • Bill Warner

      Thank you so much for your comments. I’m back on Rumble but never found out why they took my work down.

Leave a Reply

We require registration to prevent excessive automated spam commenting.